With our vibrant, dependable staff and solution-oriented focus, we tailor our approach to be your premier dental staffing provider. Our team focuses on placing trusted dental professionals who care for your patients.

877-837-1918

Connect with us!

Rae Senger

Rae Senger

Placement Specialist

Office: 608.492.5752

Email: rae@completemobiledentistry.com

Morgan Bostwick

Morgan Bostwick

Credentialing & HR Support

Office: 608.492.5741

Email: morgan@completemobiledentistry.com

Michelle Schroeder

Michelle Schroeder

Billing Support

Office: 608.492.5744

Email: michelle@completemobiledentistry.com

Andy Swanson

Andy Swanson

Payroll Support

Office: 608.960.4419

Email: andy@completemobiledentistry.com

For further questions regarding our processes or escalated circumstances, please contact Savannah Pederson at 608.709.2864 or email at savannah@completemobiledentistry.com

Complete Dental Staffing

4300 Duraform Lane/Windsor, WI 53598
Phone (Toll-Free): 877.837.1918
Phone (Local): 608.492.5733

Complete Dental Staffing

Complete Dental Staffing 4300 Duraform Lane/Windsor, WI 53598 Phone (Toll-Free): 877.837.1918 Phone (Local): 608.842.3218 Fax: 877.719.1612

Looking for your next opportunity? Connect with us!

2 + 15 =

CORPORATE MANAGEMENT

Lisa Hartig

Lisa Hartig

President

Office: 608.492.5740

Email: lisa@completemobiledentistry.com

Ken Hartig

Ken Hartig

Vice President

Office: 608.492.5739

Email: ken@completemobiledentistry.com

Kimberly Hoffmann

Kimberly Hoffmann

Business Operations Director

Office: 608.492.5747

Email: kim@completemobiledentistry.com

Testimonials

CDS Testimonial

After trying all of our usual resources for finding hygiene substitutes with no results, we called Complete Dental Staffing....

READ MORE TESTIMONIALS

What’s New WithComplete Dental Staffing

staff-img

It’s Tradeshow Season in the Dental World! Why Attend a Tradeshow?

Check out the benefits of attending, exhibiting, how to analyze your time – and see where you can find CDS.

READ MORE NEWS