With our vibrant, dependable staff and solution-oriented focus, we tailor our approach to be your premier dental staffing provider. Our team focuses on placing trusted dental professionals who care for your patients.

877-837-1918

Connect with us!

Rae Senger

Rae Senger

Placement Specialist

Office: 608.492.5752

Email: rae@completemobiledentistry.com

Katie Wipperfurth

Katie Wipperfurth

Talent Acquisition Administrative Assistant

Office: 608.729.3808

Email: katie@completemobiledentistry.com

Adam Stefanik

Adam Stefanik

Recruiter

Office: 608.492.5746

Email: adam@completemobiledentistry.com

Courtney Ladd

Courtney Ladd

Recruiter

Office: 608.492.5753

Email: courtney@completemobiledentistry.com

Morgan Bostwick

Morgan Bostwick

Credentialing & HR Support

Office: 608.492.5741

Email: morgan@completemobiledentistry.com

Michelle Schroeder

Michelle Schroeder

Billing Support

Office: 608.492.5744

Email: michelle@completemobiledentistry.com

Gerelyn Foy

Payroll Clerk

Office: 608.960.4419

Email: gerelyn@completemobiledentistry.com

For further questions regarding our processes or escalated circumstances, please contact Savannah Pederson at 608.709.2864 or email at savannah@completemobiledentistry.com

Complete Dental Staffing

4300 Duraform Lane/Windsor, WI 53598
Phone (Toll-Free): 877.837.1918
Phone (Local): 608.492.5733

Complete Dental Staffing

Complete Dental Staffing 4300 Duraform Lane/Windsor, WI 53598 Phone (Toll-Free): 877.837.1918 Phone (Local): 608.842.3218 Fax: 877.719.1612

Looking for your next opportunity? Connect with us!

1 + 12 =

CORPORATE MANAGEMENT

Lisa Hartig

Lisa Hartig

President

Office: 608.492.5740

Email: lisa@completemobiledentistry.com

Ken Hartig

Ken Hartig

Vice President

Office: 608.492.5739

Email: ken@completemobiledentistry.com

Testimonials

CDS Testimonial

I have worked with Complete Mobile Dentistry for 5 years, working in different states with different staff. Each event I find the...

Barb ThaxtonHygienist - Millwood, WV

READ MORE TESTIMONIALS

What’s New WithComplete Dental Staffing

staff-img

Learning (Virtually) As We Go: Parenting as a Professional during a Pandemic

With the school year kicking off, unprecedented times are continuing with the Covid-19 situation still impacting the country. When most in-person classes and activities came to an abrupt halt this March it was unclear what the impact would become, and many working professionals were forced to adapt on the fly.

READ MORE NEWS