With our vibrant, dependable staff and solution-oriented focus, we tailor our approach to be your premier dental staffing provider. Our team focuses on placing trusted dental professionals who care for your patients.

877-837-1918

Connect with us!

Rae Senger

Rae Senger

Placement Specialist

Office: 608.492.5752

Email: rae@completemobiledentistry.com

Adam Stefanik

Adam Stefanik

Recruiter

Office: 608.492.5746

Email: adam@completemobiledentistry.com

Courtney Ladd

Courtney Ladd

Recruiter

Office: 608.492.5753

Email: courtney@completemobiledentistry.com

Morgan Bostwick

Morgan Bostwick

Credentialing & HR Support

Office: 608.492.5741

Email: morgan@completemobiledentistry.com

Michelle Schroeder

Michelle Schroeder

Billing Support

Office: 608.492.5744

Email: michelle@completemobiledentistry.com

For further questions regarding our processes or escalated circumstances, please contact Savannah Pederson at 608.709.2864 or email at savannah@completemobiledentistry.com

Complete Dental Staffing

4300 Duraform Lane/Windsor, WI 53598
Phone (Toll-Free): 877.837.1918
Phone (Local): 608.492.5733

Complete Dental Staffing

Complete Dental Staffing 4300 Duraform Lane/Windsor, WI 53598 Phone (Toll-Free): 877.837.1918 Phone (Local): 608.842.3218 Fax: 877.719.1612

Looking for your next opportunity? Connect with us!

1 + 6 =

CORPORATE MANAGEMENT

Lisa Hartig

Lisa Hartig

President

Office: 608.492.5740

Email: lisa@completemobiledentistry.com

Ken Hartig

Ken Hartig

Vice President

Office: 608.492.5739

Email: ken@completemobiledentistry.com

Testimonials

CDS Testimonial

With 35 years in the dental field, I can say that it is always a pleasure working with staff from Complete Mobile Dentistry....

Vickie BurkeDental Assistant - Springport, Indiana

READ MORE TESTIMONIALS

What’s New WithComplete Dental Staffing

staff-img

Five Things to Keep In Mind When Hiring Your Next Dental Assistant

Dental Assistants job outlook is projected to increase 7% – so, there’s a good chance you are hiring now for a Dental Assistant or will be in the future. Before pulling the trigger, we highly recommend reading our tips below to make sure you are investing your time wisely and hire the right Dental Assistant that will stay long-term.

READ MORE NEWS