Complete Dental Staffing connects and staffs high quality dental professionals with premier dental offices in need of staff to fill permanent and long-term vacancies on their team.

877-837-1918

Connect with us!

Rae Senger

Rae Senger

Placement Specialist

Office: 608.492.5752

Email: rae@completemobiledentistry.com

Adam Stefanik

Adam Stefanik

Recruiter

Office: 608.492.5746

Email: adam@completemobiledentistry.com

Courtney Ladd

Courtney Ladd

Recruiter

Office: 608.492.5753

Email: courtney@completemobiledentistry.com

Morgan Bostwick

Morgan Bostwick

Credentialing & HR Support

Office: 608.492.5741

Email: morgan@completemobiledentistry.com

Michelle Schroeder

Michelle Schroeder

Billing Support

Office: 608.492.5744

Email: michelle@completemobiledentistry.com

For further questions regarding our processes or escalated circumstances, please contact Savannah Pederson at 608.709.2864 or email at savannah@completemobiledentistry.com

Complete Dental Staffing

4300 Duraform Lane/Windsor, WI 53598
Phone (Toll-Free): 877.837.1918
Phone (Local): 608.492.5733

Complete Dental Staffing

Complete Dental Staffing 4300 Duraform Lane/Windsor, WI 53598 Phone (Toll-Free): 877.837.1918 Phone (Local): 608.842.3218 Fax: 877.719.1612

CORPORATE MANAGEMENT

Lisa Hartig

Lisa Hartig

President

Office: 608.492.5740

Email: lisa@completemobiledentistry.com

Ken Hartig

Ken Hartig

Vice President

Office: 608.492.5739

Email: ken@completemobiledentistry.com

Testimonials

CDS Testimonial

I have worked with Complete Mobile Dentistry for 5 years, working in different states with different staff. Each event I find the...

Barb ThaxtonHygienist - Millwood, WV

READ MORE TESTIMONIALS

What’s New WithComplete Dental Staffing

staff-img

How to Add Value to Your Team

As an owner or admin team member at a dental practice, building a team can often fall on your shoulders. Creating a team first starts with hiring your team, however, it doesn’t stop there. Read on to gain our insights on how to best add value to your team. With the help of these tips, you can greatly increase the value of your team. This will create a more positive workplace, with successful employees, less turnover and satisfied clients.

READ MORE NEWS