With our vibrant, dependable staff and solution-oriented focus, we tailor our approach to be your premier dental staffing provider. Our team focuses on placing trusted dental professionals who care for your patients.

877-837-1918

Connect with us!

Rae Senger

Rae Senger

Placement Specialist

Office: 608.492.5752

Email: rae@completemobiledentistry.com

Morgan Bostwick

Morgan Bostwick

Credentialing & HR Support

Office: 608.492.5741

Email: morgan@completemobiledentistry.com

Michelle Schroeder

Michelle Schroeder

Billing Support

Office: 608.492.5744

Email: michelle@completemobiledentistry.com

Andy Swanson

Andy Swanson

Payroll Support

Office: 608.960.4419

Email: andy@completemobiledentistry.com

For further questions regarding our processes or escalated circumstances, please contact Savannah Pederson at 608.709.2864 or email at savannah@completemobiledentistry.com

Complete Dental Staffing

4300 Duraform Lane/Windsor, WI 53598
Phone (Toll-Free): 877.837.1918
Phone (Local): 608.492.5733

Complete Dental Staffing

Complete Dental Staffing 4300 Duraform Lane/Windsor, WI 53598 Phone (Toll-Free): 877.837.1918 Phone (Local): 608.842.3218 Fax: 877.719.1612

Looking for your next opportunity? Connect with us!

3 + 4 =

CORPORATE MANAGEMENT

Lisa Hartig

Lisa Hartig

President

Office: 608.492.5740

Email: lisa@completemobiledentistry.com

Ken Hartig

Ken Hartig

Vice President

Office: 608.492.5739

Email: ken@completemobiledentistry.com

Kimberly Hoffmann

Kimberly Hoffmann

Business Operations Director

Office: 608.492.5747

Email: kim@completemobiledentistry.com

Testimonials

CDS Testimonial

I have had the privilege of working with Complete Mobile Dentistry since 2010. I have always been impressed with the...

Darryl A. Simms, D.M.D.Dentist - Middlefield Connecticut

READ MORE TESTIMONIALS

What’s New WithComplete Dental Staffing

staff-img

Dental Locum Opportunities – Why Locum?

DENTAL LOCUM OPPORTUNITIES Complete Dental Staffing, LLC (CDS) is a subsidiary of Complete Mobile Dentistry, Inc. which has been placing dental professionals since 2002.  In that time, the need for Locum Tenens dentists has dramatically increased. In response, we’ve been growing our networks of both providers and offices who are looking to establish partnerships that support the […]

READ MORE NEWS